FOOTBALL

Varsity Football Schedule 2018-19

CAMERON HIGH SCHOOL

VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

2018

 

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time  

Departure Time

Saturday 8-11-18 Scrimmage Away 9:30 am
Saturday 8-18-18 Scrimmage Away 10:00 am
Friday 8-24-18 West Greene, PA Home 7:00pm
Friday 8-31-18 Hundred Away 7:00 pm 3:30 pm
Friday 9-7-18 Valley Home 7:00 pm
Friday 9-14-18 Frontier Away 7:00 pm 2:30 pm
Friday 9-21-18 Madonna Home 7:00 pm
Friday 9-28-18 Paden City Away 7:00 pm 3:30 pm
Friday 10-5-18 Conotton Valley

(Homecoming)

Home 7:00 pm
Friday 10-12-18 Clay-Battelle Away 7:00 pm 3:30 pm
Friday 10-19-18 Beallsville Away 7:00 pm  3:30 pm
Friday 10-26-18 Bridgeport

Senior Day

Home 7:00 pm

 

 

2018 PAC8 FOOTBALL Schedule

Thursday, August 30th                                                          Thursday, Sept 27th

Wheeling@ Bridge Street                                                       Cameron @ Wheeling BUS @ 3:00

Triadelphia @ Sherrard                                                           Bridge Street @ Moundsville

Cameron @ Warwood  BUS @ 3:00                                     Sherrard @ Warwood

Moundsville @ Brooke Middle                                             Triadelphia @ Brooke Middle

Thursday, September 6th                                                      Thursday, October 4th  

Wheeling @ Triadelphia                                                         Sherrard @ Wheeling

Cameron @ Sherrard  BUS @ 3:30                                       Bridge Street @ Triadelphia (4:15)

Moundsville @ Warwood                                                      Moundsville @ Cameron

Bridge Street @ Brooke Middle                                            Warwood @ Brooke Middle

Thursday, September 13th                                                    Thursday, October 11th  

Wheeling @ Moundsville                                                       Warwood @ Wheeling

Triadelphia @ Warwood                                                        Bridge St @ Cameron

Sherrard @ Bridge Street                                                       Triadelphia @ Moundsville

Brooke Middle @ Cameron                                                   Brooke Middle @ Sherrard (4:00)

Thursday, September 20th                                     REPORT RECORDS TO SHERRARD

Warwood @ Bridge St                                               ASAP FOLLOWING 10/11 GAMES

Cameron @ Triadelphia   BUS @ 3:00

Moundsville @ Sherrard

Brooke Middle @ Wheeling

 

TOURNAMENT INFO

Playoffs

7th Grade – Wednesday, Oct 17

8th Grade – Thursday, Oct. 18

#1 hosts #4

#2 hosts #3

Championship Games

Host: Sherrard @ Monarch Stadium

Thursday, October 25th

October 18th vs Beallsville @ 5:30 @ Cameron