Varsity Volleyball

CAMERON HIGH SCHOOL

VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

2018-2019

Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time Departure Time
Wednesday 8-29-18 Tri/ Madonna & W. Central Away 6:30 pm 5:00 pm
Thursday 8-30-18 Valley Away 6:00 pm 4:15 pm
Tuesday 9-4-18 Clay-Battelle Away 6:00 pm 4:15 pm
Wednesday 9-5-18 Wheeling Central Home 5:30 pm  
Thursday 9-6-18 Trinity Away 6:00 pm 4:00 pm
   Monday 9-10-18 Frontier Away 6:00 pm 4:00 pm
Tuesday 9-11-18 Tri/Paden City & Trinity Home 5:30 pm  
Wednesday 9-12-18 Clay-Battelle Home 6:00 pm
Thursday 9-13-18 Beallsville Away 6:00 pm 3:30 pm
Monday 9-17-18 Tri/West Greene & @ Hundred Away 5:30 pm 4:00 pm
Wednesday 9-19-18 Linsly Away 6:00 pm 4:15 pm
Thursday 9-20-18 Notre Dame Away 6:00 pm 3:15 pm
Monday 9-24-18 Tri/Paden City & River Away 6:00 pm 3:30 pm
Tuesday 9-25-18 Frontier Home 5:30 pm  
Thursday 9-27-18 Beallsville Home 6:00pm  
Monday 10-01-18 West Greene Home 6:00 pm  
Wednesday 10-10-18 Notre Dame Home 5:30 pm  
Thursday 10-11-18 Tri/East Richland & Hundred Home 5:30 pm
Monday 10-15-18 Valley Home 6:00 pm
Tuesday 10-16-18 Madonna Away 6:00 pm 4:00 pm
Wednesday 10-17-18 Linsly Home 5:30 pm
Thursday 10-25-18 Mason Dixon Championship Away TBA TBA
Monday/ Thursday 10-29-18/ 11-1-18 Sectionals Away TBA TBA