Adkins, Dawn- Nurse dawn.adkins 218
Aston, Diana -Teacher (Sp. Ed.) daston@k12.wv.us 229
Bender, Chelsea Teacher (Math) cheyanne.fletcher@k12.wv.us 235
Berger, Jacob- Teacher (History) jacob.berger@k12.wv.us 267
Bishop, John – Teacher (Sp. Ed.) jbishop@k12.wv.us 236
Brown, Tim – Teacher (Math) timothy.brown@k12.wv.us 279
Burge, Melissa – Secretary Melissa.burge@k12.wv.us 211
Cain, Roger – Teacher roger.cain@k12.wv.us 339
Carnahan, Matt – Teacher (Science) matthew.carnahan@k12.wv.us 240
Colleen Rueter-MS Counselor colleen.reuter@k12.wv.us 225
Connor, Kasey– Teacher (English) kconnor@k12.wv.us 233
Davidson, Gibbs – Teacher (Social Studies) gdavidson@k12.wv.us 268
Debolt, Hattie – Teacher (Vo Ag.) hdebolt@k12.wv.us 355
Derek Martin (Math) derek.martin@k12.wv.us 235
Eikleberry, Jason – Teacher (P.E./Health) Jason.eikleberry@k12.sv.us 228
Elswick, Crystal – Teacher (Spanish) crystal.elswick@k12.wv.us 225
Hall, Lorna – Cook 320
Healy, Whitney – Teacher (English) whealy@k12.wv.us 260
Hughes, Noelle- Teacher ( History) noelle.hughes@k12.wv.us 238
Jenree, Amanda – Teacher (Art) amanda.jenree@k12.wv.us 318
Jones, Timothy – Teacher (Math) timothy.jones@k12.wv.us 237
Juliano, Mike- Teacher (Math) michael.juliano@k12.wv.us 263
Juliano, Mike  – Teacher (Math) Michael.juliano@k12.wv.us 261
Krieger, Kylie- Teacher (Science) kylie.krieger@k12.wv.us 341
Leichliter, Lisa – Teacher (English) lleichli@k12.wv.us 234
Mathews, Jewlina- Teacher (Band) jewlina.Matthews@k12.wv.us 325
McDiffitt, Lisa – Financial Secretary lestel@k12.wv.us 311
Moffo, Rich – Teacher (P.E./Health) rmoffo@k12.wv.us 228
Moore, Mike – Custodian
Morris, Joe – Teacher (Science) jlschwertfeger@k12.wv.us 340
Neely, Jodi – Teacher (English) jodi.neely@k12.wv.us 257
O’Neil, Wyatt –  Principal woneil@k12.wv.us 213
Pettit, Joe -Teacher (Social Studies) jrpettit@k12.wv.us 113
Pettit, Kelly – Sr. High Counselor kpettit@k12.wv.us 221
Poage, Donald – Teacher (Vo Ag.) dpoage@k12.wv.us 350
Poling, Kim– Aide ktpoling@k12.wv.us 229
Price, Dorothy – Teacher (Home Ec.) dsprice@k12.wv.us 317
Robbins, Tiffany- Teacher (Business) tiffany.robbins@k12.wv.us 245
Rodak, Chelsea- Teacher (Gifted) clrodak@k12.wv.us 238
Roe, Dirk – Teacher (Choral) droe@k12.wv.us 326
Sears, John- Teacher (MS History) john.sears@k12.wv.us 224
Smith, Lee Ann – Teacher (English) lnnsmith@k12.wv.us 258
Smith, Patty – Custodian
Warsinsky, Karen – Head Cook kwarsins@k12.wv.us 320
Williams, Rhonda – Assistant Principal (Discipline) riser@k12.wv.us 213
Zirkler, Jake – Teacher (S. Studies) jake.zirkle@k12.wv.us 266



Adkins, Dawn- Nurse   dawn.adkins   218
Aston, Diana -Teacher (Sp. Ed.)   daston@k12.wv.us   229
Bender, Chelsea Teacher (Math)   cheyanne.fletcher@k12.wv.us   235
Bishop, John – Teacher (Sp. Ed.)   jbishop@k12.wv.us   236
Brown, Tim – Teacher (Math)   timothy.brown@k12.wv.us   279
Burge, Melissa – Secretary   Melissa.burge@k12.wv.us   211
Hughes, Noelle- Teacher ( History)   noelle.hughes@k12.wv.us   238
Cain, Roger – Teacher   roger.cain@k12.wv.us   339
Carnahan, Matt – Teacher (Science)   matthew.carnahan@k12.wv.us   240
Colleen Rueter-MS Counselor   colleen.reuter@k12.wv.us   225
Connor, Kasey– Teacher (English)   kconnor@k12.wv.us   233
Davidson, Gibbs – Teacher (Social Studies)   gdavidson@k12.wv.us   268
Debolt, Hattie – Teacher (Vo Ag.)   hdebolt@k12.wv.us   355
Eikleberry, Jason – Teacher (P.E./Health)   Jason.eikleberry@k12.sv.us   228
Elswick, Crystal – Teacher (Spanish)   crystal.elswick@k12.wv.us   225
Hall, Lorna – Cook       320
Healy, Whitney – Teacher (English)   whealy@k12.wv.us   260
Berger, Jacob- Teacher (History)   jacob.berger@k12.wv.us   267
Jenree, Amanda – Teacher (Art)   amanda.jenree@k12.wv.us   318
Jones, Timothy – Teacher (Math)   timothy.jones@k12.wv.us   237
Juliano, Mike  – Teacher (Math)   Michael.juliano@k12.wv.us   261
Krieger, Kylie- Teacher (Science)   kylie.krieger@k12.wv.us   341
Leichliter, Lisa – Teacher (English)   lleichli@k12.wv.us   234
Mathews, Jewlina- Teacher (Band)   jewlina.Matthews@k12.wv.us   325
McDiffitt, Lisa – Financial Secretary   lestel@k12.wv.us   311
Moffo, Rich – Teacher (P.E./Health)   rmoffo@k12.wv.us   228
Moore, Mike – Custodian        
O’Neil, Wyatt –  Principal   woneil@k12.wv.us   213
Pettit, Joe -Teacher (Social Studies)   jrpettit@k12.wv.us   113
Pettit, Kelly – Sr. High Counselor   kpettit@k12.wv.us   221
Poage, Donald – Teacher (Vo Ag.)   dpoage@k12.wv.us   350
Poling, Kim– Aide   ktpoling@k12.wv.us   229
Price, Dorothy – Teacher (Home Ec.)   dsprice@k12.wv.us   317
Roe, Dirk – Teacher (Choral)   droe@k12.wv.us   326
Morris, Joe – Teacher (Science)   jlschwertfeger@k12.wv.us   340
Rodak, Chelsea- Teacher (Gifted)   clrodak@k12.wv.us   238
Sears, John- Teacher (MS History)   john.sears@k12.wv.us   224
Neely, Jodi – Teacher (English)   jodi.neely@k12.wv.us   257
Juliano, Mike- Teacher (Math)   michael.juliano@k12.wv.us   263
Smith, Lee Ann – Teacher (English)   lnnsmith@k12.wv.us   258
Smith, Patty – Custodian        
Derek Martin (Math)   derek.martin@k12.wv.us   235
Warsinsky, Karen – Head Cook   kwarsins@k12.wv.us   320
Williams, Rhonda – Assistant Principal (Discipline)   riser@k12.wv.us   213
Robbins, Tiffany- Teacher (Business)   tiffany.robbins@k12.wv.us   245
Zirkler, Jake – Teacher (S. Studies)   jake.zirkle@k12.wv.us   266