CHS Staff

Staff  Directory:
 – Teacher (Band) 325
Aston, Diana -Teacher (Sp. Ed.) daston@k12.wv.us 229
Brown, Tim – Teacher (Math) timothy.brown@k12.wv.us 279
Bender, Chelsea Teacher (Math) 279
Cain, Jack A. – Principal jccain@k12.wv.us 212
Cain, Roger – Teacher roger.cain@k12.wv.us 341
 Bishop, John – Teacher (Sp. Ed.) jbishop@k12.wv.us 236
Connor, Kasey– Teacher (English) kconnor@k12.wv.us 233
Carnahan, Matt – Teacher (Science) matthew.carnahan@k12.wv.us 240
 – Jr. Hi Counselor 225
Davidson, Gibbs – Teacher (Social Studies) gdavidson@k12.wv.us 268
Debolt, Hattie – Teacher (Vo Ag.) hdebolt@k12.wv.us 355
 – Cook 320
 – Teacher (Social Studies) dgatts@k12.wv.us 224
 – Teacher (Math) hgottron@k12.wv.us 235
Hall, Lorna – Cook 320
Harris, Kathy – Secretary kmagers@k12.wv.us 211
Healy, Whitney – Teacher (English) whealy@k12.wv.us 260
– Custodian
Holt, Scott – Teacher (Social Studies) sholt@k12.wv.us 267
 – Teacher (P.E./Health) 228
Jenree, Vickie – Teacher (Art) vjenree@k12.wv.us 318
Jones, Timothy – Teacher (Math) timothy.jones@k12.wv.us 237
Leichliter, Lisa – Teacher (English) lleichli@k12.wv.us 234
Poage, Donald – Teacher (Vo Ag.) dpoage@k12.wv.us 350
 – Nurse smccurdy@k12.wv.us 218
McDiffitt, Lisa – Financial Secretary lestel@k12.wv.us 311
Juliano, Mike  – Teacher (Math) Michael.juliano@k12.wv.us 261
Moffo, Rich – Teacher (P.E./Health) rmoffo@k12.wv.us 228
 – Teacher (Science) 339
O’Neil, Wyatt – Asst. Principal woneil@k12.wv.us 213
Parsons, Heidi – Custodian
Pettit, Kelly – Sr. High Counselor kpettit@k12.wv.us 221
Poling, Kim – Aide
Price, Dorothy – Teacher (Home Ec.) dsprice@k12.wv.us 317
Ramsden, Mike – Teacher (S. Studies) mramsden@k12.wv.us 266
Robertson, Zach – Teacher (Sp. Ed.) azrobertson@k12.wv.us 236
Roe, Dirk – Teacher (Choral) droe@k12.wv.us 326
Schimmel, Pamela – Librarian pschimme@k12.wv.us 115
Schwertfeger, Jennifer – Teacher (Science) jlschwertfeger@k12.wv.us 340
Schwing, Jerry – Custodian
Schwing, Jill – Aide
Shalaway, Linda – Teacher (English) lshalawa@k12.wv.us 257
Simons, Dana – Teacher (Math) dssimons@k12.wv.us 263
Smith, Lee Ann – Teacher (English) lnnsmith@k12.wv.us 258
Smith, Patty – Custodian
Thomas, Mike – Custodian
Warsinsky, Karen – Head Cook kwarsins@k12.wv.us 320
Williams, Rhonda – Teacher (Business) riser@k12.wv.us 245
Winland, L.J. – Teacher (Dr. Ed.) lmwinland@k12.wv.us 238
Witzberger, Mark – Teacher (Spanish) mwitzber@k12.wv.us 225