Staff  Directory:

 

Allen, David – Teacher (Band)

 

dlmallen@k12.wv.us

 

325 

Aston, Diana -Teacher (Sp. Ed.)

 

daston@k12.wv.us

 

229 

Brown, Tim - Athletic Director

 

timothy.brown@k12.wv.us

 

279

 

 

 

 

279

Cain, Jack A. - Principal

 

jccain@k12.wv.us

 

212

Cain, Roger – Teacher

 

roger.cain@k12.wv.us

 

341 

Campbell, Jonelle – Teacher (Sp. Ed.)

 

c.j.campbell@k12.wv.us

 

236 

Cecil, Brittany – Teacher (English)

 

blcecil@k12.wv.us

 

233 

Clutter, Chad – Teacher (Science)

 

cclutter@k12.wv.us

 

240

Curran, Angie – Jr. Hi Counselor

 

acurran@k12.wv.us

 

225

Davidson, Gibbs – Teacher (Social Studies)

 

gdavidson@k12.wv.us 

 

268 

Debolt, Hattie – Teacher (Vo Ag.)

 

hdebolt@k12.wv.us

 

355 

Frye, Judy – Cook

 

 

 

320 

Gatts, Daniel – Teacher (Social Studies)

 

dgatts@k12.wv.us 

 

224 

Gottron, Heidi – Teacher (Math)

 

hgottron@k12.wv.us 

 

235

Hall, Lorna – Cook

 

 

 

320 

Harris, Kathy – Secretary

 

kmagers@k12.wv.us

 

211

Healy, Whitney – Teacher (English)

 

whealy@k12.wv.us 

 

260 

Holmes, Vickey - Custodian

 

 

 

 

Holt, Scott – Teacher (Social Studies)

 

sholt@k12.wv.us

 

267 

James, Eric – Teacher (P.E./Health)

 

ejames@k12.wv.us

 

228 

Jenree, Vickie – Teacher (Art)

 

vjenree@k12.wv.us

 

318

Jones, Timothy – Teacher (Math)

 

timothy.jones@k12.wv.us

 

237

Leichliter, Lisa – Teacher (English)

 

lleichli@k12.wv.us

 

234 

Lockhart, John – Teacher (Vo Ag.)

 

jwlockhart@k12.wv.us

 

350

McCurdy, Sue – Nurse

 

smccurdy@k12.wv.us

 

218

McDiffitt, Lisa – Financial Secretary

 

lestel@k12.wv.us  

 

311

Miller, Emily – Teacher (Math)

 

emiller@k12.wv.us  

 

261

Moffo, Rich – Teacher (P.E./Health)

 

rmoffo@k12.wv.us  

 

228

Morris, Joseph – Teacher (Science)

 

jmmorris@k12.wv.us  

 

339 

O’Neil, Wyatt - Asst. Principal

 

woneil@k12.wv.us

 

213

Parsons, Heidi - Custodian

 

 

 

 

Pettit, Kelly – Sr. High Counselor

 

kpettit@k12.wv.us  

 

221 

Poling, Kim – Aide

 

 

 

 

Price, Dorothy - Teacher (Home Ec.)

 

dsprice@k12.wv.us  

 

317 

Ramsden, Mike – Teacher (S. Studies)

 

mramsden@k12.wv.us

 

266 

Robertson, Zach – Teacher (Sp. Ed.)

 

azrobertson@k12.wv.us  

 

236 

Roe, Dirk – Teacher (Choral)

 

droe@k12.wv.us  

 

326

Schimmel, Pamela – Librarian

 

pschimme@k12.wv.us   

 

115 

Schwertfeger, Jennifer – Teacher (Science)

 

jlschwertfeger@k12.wv.us   

 

340 

Schwing, Jerry – Custodian

 

 

 

 

Schwing, Jill – Aide

 

 

 

 

Shalaway, Linda – Teacher (English)

 

lshalawa@k12.wv.us  

 

257 

Simons, Dana – Teacher (Math)

 

dssimons@k12.wv.us  

 

263 

Smith, Lee Ann – Teacher (English)

 

lnnsmith@k12.wv.us   

 

258

Smith, Patty – Custodian

 

 

 

 

Thomas, Mike – Custodian

 

 

 

 

Warsinsky, Karen – Head Cook

 

kwarsins@k12.wv.us   

 

320

Williams, Rhonda – Teacher (Business)

 

riser@k12.wv.us   

 

245

Winland, L.J. – Teacher (Dr. Ed.)

 

lmwinland@k12.wv.us

 

238

Witzberger, Mark – Teacher (Spanish)

 

mwitzber@k12.wv.us    

 

225