CHS Staff

Adkins, Dawn- Nurse dawn.adkins 218
Aston, Diana -Teacher (Sp. Ed.) daston@k12.wv.us 229
Bender, Chelsea Teacher (Math) cheyanne.fletcher@k12.wv.us 235
Bishop, John – Teacher (Sp. Ed.) jbishop@k12.wv.us 236
Brown, Tim – Teacher (Math) timothy.brown@k12.wv.us 279
Burge, Melissa – Secretary Melissa.burge@k12.wv.us 211
Cain, Jack A. – Principal jccain@k12.wv.us 212
Cain, Roger – Teacher roger.cain@k12.wv.us 339
Carnahan, Matt – Teacher (Science) matthew.carnahan@k12.wv.us 240
Colleen Rueter-MS Counselor colleen.reuter@k12.wv.us 225
Connor, Kasey– Teacher (English) kconnor@k12.wv.us 233
Davidson, Gibbs – Teacher (Social Studies) gdavidson@k12.wv.us 268
Debolt, Hattie – Teacher (Vo Ag.) hdebolt@k12.wv.us 355
Eikleberry, Jason – Teacher (P.E./Health) Jason.eikleberry@k12.sv.us 228
Elswick, Crystal – Teacher (Spanish) crystal.elswick@k12.wv.us 225
Hall, Lorna – Cook 320
Healy, Whitney – Teacher (English) whealy@k12.wv.us 260
Holt, Scott – Teacher (Social Studies) sholt@k12.wv.us 267
Jenree, Vickie – Teacher (Art) vjenree@k12.wv.us 318
Jones, Timothy – Teacher (Math) timothy.jones@k12.wv.us 237
Juliano, Mike  – Teacher (Math) Michael.juliano@k12.wv.us 261
Krieger, Kylie kylie.krieger@k12.wv.us 341
Leichliter, Lisa – Teacher (English) lleichli@k12.wv.us 234
jewlina.Matthews@k12.wv.us 325
McDiffitt, Lisa – Financial Secretary lestel@k12.wv.us 311
Moffo, Rich – Teacher (P.E./Health) rmoffo@k12.wv.us 228
Moore, Mike – Custodian
O’Neil, Wyatt – Asst. Principal woneil@k12.wv.us 213
Pettit, Joe -Teacher (Social Studies) pschimme@k12.wv.us 115
Pettit, Kelly – Sr. High Counselor kpettit@k12.wv.us 221
Poage, Donald – Teacher (Vo Ag.) dpoage@k12.wv.us 350
Poling, Kim– Aide ktpoling@k12.wv.us 229
Price, Dorothy – Teacher (Home Ec.) dsprice@k12.wv.us 317
Roe, Dirk – Teacher (Choral) droe@k12.wv.us 326
Schwertfeger, Jennifer – Teacher (Science) jlschwertfeger@k12.wv.us 340
Schwing, Jerry – Custodian
Sears, John john.sears@k12.wv.us 224
Shalaway, Linda – Teacher (English) lshalawa@k12.wv.us 257
Simons, Dana – Teacher (Math) dssimons@k12.wv.us 263
Smith, Lee Ann – Teacher (English) lnnsmith@k12.wv.us 258
Smith, Patty – Custodian
Teacher (Math) 235
Warsinsky, Karen – Head Cook kwarsins@k12.wv.us 320
Williams, Rhonda – Teacher (Business) riser@k12.wv.us 245
Winland, L.J. – Teacher (Dr. Ed.) lmwinland@k12.wv.us 238
Zirkler, Jake – Teacher (S. Studies) jake.zirkle@k12.wv.us 266