CHS Staff

Adkins, Dawn- Nurse dawn.adkins 218
Aston, Diana -Teacher (Sp. Ed.) daston@k12.wv.us 229
Bender, Chelsea Teacher (Math) cheyanne.fletcher@k12.wv.us 235
Berger, Jacob- Teacher (History) jacob.berger@k12.wv.us 267
Bishop, John – Teacher (Sp. Ed.) jbishop@k12.wv.us 236
Brown, Sharon – Finance Secretary sharon.k.brown@k12.wv.us 311
Brown, Tim – Teacher (Math) timothy.brown@k12.wv.us 264
Burge, Melissa – Secretary melissa.burge@k12.wv.us 211
Cain, Roger – Teacher roger.cain@k12.wv.us 279
Connor, Kasey– Teacher (English) kconnor@k12.wv.us 233
Davidson, Gibbs – Teacher (Social Studies) gdavidson@k12.wv.us 268
Debolt, Hattie – Teacher (Vo Ag.) hdebolt@k12.wv.us 350/351
Eikleberry, Jason – Teacher (P.E./Health) jason.eikleberry@k12.sv.us 228
Elswick, Crystal – Teacher (Spanish) crystal.elswick@k12.wv.us 225
Fox, Rebekah – Teacher rebekah.fox@k12.wv.us 244
Hart, Ben – Teacher (Science) benjamin.hart@k12.wv.us 341
Hall, Lorna – Cook 320
Healy, Whitney – Teacher (English) whealy@k12.wv.us 260
Holiday, Michele – Teacher (Math) mhollida@k12.wv.us 236
Jenree, Amanda – Teacher (Art) amanda.jenree@k12.wv.us 318
Juliano, Mike- Teacher (Math) michael.juliano@k12.wv.us 263
Krieger, Kylie- Teacher (Science) kylie.krieger@k12.wv.us 340
Leichliter, Lisa – Teacher (English) lleichli@k12.wv.us 234
Magers, Andrea – Teacher (Math) amagers@k12.wv.us 237
Martin, Derek – Teacher (Math) derek.martin@k12.wv.us 261
Mathews, Jewlina – Teacher (Band) jewlina.matthews@k12.wv.us 325
Moffo, Rich – Teacher (P.E./Health) rmoffo@k12.wv.us 322
Moore, Mike – Custodian
Morris, Joe – Teacher (Science) jlschwertfeger@k12.wv.us 339
Neely, Jodi – Teacher (English) jodi.neely@k12.wv.us 260
O’Neil, Wyatt –  Principal woneil@k12.wv.us 212
Pettit, Joe -Teacher  jrpettit@k12.wv.us 113
Pettit, Kelly – Sr. High Counselor kpettit@k12.wv.us 221
Poage, Donald – Teacher (Vo Ag.) dpoage@k12.wv.us 354
Poling, Kim– Aide ktpoling@k12.wv.us 229
Price, Dorothy – Teacher (Home Ec.) dsprice@k12.wv.us 317
Rodak, Chelsea- Teacher (Gifted) clrodak@k12.wv.us 238
Roe, Dirk – Teacher (Choral) droe@k12.wv.us 326
Scott, Noelle – Teacher (History) noelle.hughes@k12.wv.us 244
Sears, John- Teacher (MS History) john.sears@k12.wv.us 228
Smith, Lee Ann – Teacher (English) lnnsmith@k12.wv.us 258
Smith, Patty – Custodian
Stern, Amy – Teacher (Business) amy.stern@k12.wv.us 245
Warsinsky, Karen – Head Cook kwarsins@k12.wv.us 320
Williams, Rhonda – Assistant Principal (Discipline) riser@k12.wv.us 213
Zirkle, Jake – Teacher (S. Studies) jake.zirkle@k12.wv.us 266

Adkins, Dawn- Nurse dawn.adkins 218
Aston, Diana -Teacher (Sp. Ed.) daston@k12.wv.us 229
Bender, Chelsea Teacher (Math) cheyanne.fletcher@k12.wv.us 235
Berger, Jacob – Teacher (History) jacob.berger@k12.wv.us 267
Bishop, John – Teacher (Sp. Ed.) jbishop@k12.wv.us 236
Brown, Sharon – Finance Secretary sharon.k.brown@k12.wv.us 311
Brown, Tim – Teacher (Math) timothy.brown@k12.wv.us 264
Burge, Melissa – Secretary melissa.burge@k12.wv.us 211
Cain, Roger – Teacher roger.cain@k12.wv.us 279
Connor, Kasey– Teacher (English) kconnor@k12.wv.us 233
Davidson, Gibbs – Teacher (Social Studies) gdavidson@k12.wv.us 268
Debolt, Hattie – Teacher (Vo Ag.) hdebolt@k12.wv.us 350/351
Eikleberry, Jason – Teacher (P.E./Health) jason.eikleberry@k12.sv.us 228
Elswick, Crystal – Teacher (Spanish) crystal.elswick@k12.wv.us 225
Fox, Rebekah – Teacher rebekah.fox@k12.wv.us 244
Hall, Lorna – Cook 320
Hart, Ben – Teacher (Science) benjamin.hart@k12.wv.us 341
Healy, Whitney – Teacher (English) whealy@k12.wv.us 260
Holliday, Michele – Teacher (Math) mhollida@k12.wv.us 236
Jenree, Amanda – Teacher (Art) amanda.jenree@k12.wv.us 318
Juliano, Mike  – Teacher (Math) michael.juliano@k12.wv.us 261
Krieger, Kylie- Teacher (Science) kylie.krieger@k12.wv.us 341
Leichliter, Lisa – Teacher (English) lleichli@k12.wv.us 234
Magers, Andrea – Teacher (Math) amagers@k12.wv.us 237
Matthews, Jewlina- Teacher (Band) jewlina.matthews@k12.wv.us 325
Moffo, Rich – Teacher (P.E./Health) rmoffo@k12.wv.us 228
Moore, Mike – Custodian
Morris, Joe – Teacher (Science) jmmorris@k12.wv.us 339
Neely, Jodi – Teacher (English) jodi.neely@k12.wv.us 260
O’Neil, Wyatt –  Principal woneil@k12.wv.us 212
Pettit, Joe -Teacher (Social Studies) jrpettit@k12.wv.us 113
Pettit, Kelly – Sr. High Counselor kpettit@k12.wv.us 221
Poage, Donald – Teacher (Vo Ag.) dpoage@k12.wv.us 354
Poling, Kim– Aide ktpoling@k12.wv.us 229
Price, Dorothy – Teacher (Home Ec.) dsprice@k12.wv.us 317
Reuter, Colleen – Jr. High Counselor colleen.reuter@k12.wv.us 223
Rodak, Chelsea – Teacher (Gifted) clrodak@k12.wv.us 238
Roe, Dirk – Teacher (Choral) droe@k12.wv.us 326
Scott, Noelle – Teacher (History) noelle.hughes@k12.wv.us 244
Sears, John- Teacher (MS History) lnnsmith@k12.wv.us 258
Smith, Lee Ann – Teacher (English) lnnsmith@k12.wv.us 258
Smith, Patty – Custodian john.sears@k12.wv.us 228
Stern, Amy – Teacher (Business) amy.stern@k12.wv.us 245
Warsinsky, Karen – Head Cook kwarsins@k12.wv.us 320
Williams, Rhonda – Assistant Principal (Discipline) riser@k12.wv.us 213
Zirkler, Jake – Teacher (S. Studies) jake.zirkle@k12.wv.us 266